How to Ensure You Receive My Grizzly Content

If you’re not receiving emails notices when I publish new stuff…

The reason is simple:

Your fancy email app / client (i.e., Gmail, Outlook, Yahoo, etc.) doesn't (yet) know to adore, love and cherish this NEW incoming email:

Bear's Bulletins ‹bearsbulletins@substack.com›

Also, if you’re subscribed to my Opportunity Alerts (check here…), you’ll want to look for this email Sender too:

Bear’s Alerts ‹bearsbulletins+alerts@substack.com›

However, to truly ensure you'll be getting my stuff...you can accomplish two key actions to keep your sanity in-check:


🎬 ACTION 1:
Send a test email to yourself, from the Account page.

- First, Sign-in here to Bear’s Bulletin (if you’re not already).

- Next, go here: https://bearsbulletins.substack.com/account/email-test

🎬 ACTION 2:
If you're mobile-inclined, just use the Substack App
.

- Once You have it downloaded to your phone, and you're logged in, you'll see the Bear's Bulletins publication via the Library icon on the app.


📩 EVEN BETTER:
Send me an email to: bearsbulletins@substack.com

You can just let me know you’re ensuring my emails get to you. Or, say hello and let me know what’s on your mind.