Preview

15%-30% Annual ROI Via Online Consignment

A consistently-profitable off-Wall Street alternative investment… anyone can participate in for less than $50 starting capital.

FYI - for my new Bear’s Bulletins (BB) subscribers: This is pure and succinct how-to post… and it is a typical representation of what our M4 Insider (Rogue Money Insider) members are used to getting. In other words… a FOCUS on where, precisely, how to do cool stuff with your money.

FYI - for existing M4 Insider (M4i) members also on my Bear’s Bulletins list: I will be dripping older, but still relevrent, how-to content from the old membership… over… to the Rogue Money Insider (RMI) substack. I expect to offically relaunch / reopen RMI towards the end of March.

Today, however, this unique, under-the-radar investment-vehicle is one I’ve been personally using since December 2016. Full viewing of my 12-minute show ‘n tell video is reserved for my Bear’s Bulletin Pro (paid) subscribers… as well as eventually cross-posted over into RMI.

Any questions?

Hit me up via a reply. Otherwise, this is a refresher for some of my Pro subscribers.


Since late 2016, I have been earning about 8% on my money… in timeframes ranging from 6 to 8 months.

How?

By simply helping businesses that already have a proven track record, a legit sales pipeline, stock-up on their inventory.

This is a viable way for anyone, starting with less than $50, to earn a healthy return in a very off-Wall Street niche… by helping fund consumer product goods (CPG) businesses – the very foundation of the U.S. economy.

If you’re already a Pro (paid-up) subscriber (FYI: you are if you don’t see an orange upgrade notice below)… you can watch my 12-minute video, linked to this post, for an overview to learn more.

NOTES:

  • My show ‘n tell video was done in 2016. Yet, the core of what I’m saying and revealing still applies today in 2023.

  • That is an indicator, for you, of just how solid this alternative investment opportunity is.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Authors
Barry "Bear" Goss